British Columbia

REGION NAME CITY URL CONTACT PHONE
BC 100 Mile House Free Press 100 Mile House 100milefreepress.net Chris Nickless 250-395-2219
BC Abbotsford News Abbotsford abbynews.com Andrew Franklin 1-604-851-4538
BC Agassiz Observer Agassiz agassizharrisonobserver.com Carly Ferguson 1-604-702-5560
BC Alberni Valley News Port Alberni albernivalleynews.com Teresa Bird 1-250-723-6399
BC Aldergrove Star Aldergrove aldergrovestar.com Dwayne Weidendorf 1-604-533-4157
BC Arrow Lakes News Nakusp arrowlakesnews.com Mavis Cann 1-250-265-3823
BC Ashcroft Cache Creek Journal Ashcroft ash-cache-journal.com Terry Daniels 1-250-453-2261
BC Barriere Star Journal Barriere starjournal.net Al Kirkwood 1-250-672-5611
BC Boundary Creek Times Greenwood NULL Chuck Bennett 1-250-445-2233
BC Burnaby NewsLeader Burnaby burnabynewsleader.com Jean Hincks 1-604-456-6351
BC Burns Lake Lakes District News Burns Lake ldnews.net Laura Blackwell 1-250-692-7526
BC Caledonia Courier Fort St. James caledoniacourier.com Pam Berger 1-250-567-9258
BC Campbell River Mirror Campbell River campbellrivermirror.com David Hamilton 1-250-204-2720
BC Cariboo Advisor Williams Lake caribooadvisor.com Kathy McLean 1-250-398-5516
BC Castlegar News Castlegar castlegarnews.com Chris Hopkyns 1-250-365-6397
BC Chilliwack Progress Chilliwack theprogress.com Carly Ferguson 604-702-5560
BC Clearwater Times Clearwater clearwatertimes.com Al Kirkwood 1-250-674-3343
BC Cloverdale Reporter Cloverdale cloverdalereporter.com Jim Mihaly 1-604-575-2744
BC Coast Mountain News Bella Coola coastmountainnews.com Lorie Williston 250 392 2331
BC Comox Valley Record Courtenay comoxvalleyrecord.com Zena Williams 1-778-225-0022
BC Cowichan News Leader Pictorial Duncan cowichannewsleader.com Simon Lindley 250-856-0051
BC Cranbrook Daily Townsman Cranbrook dailytownsman.com Karen Johnston 1-250-426-5201
BC Creston Valley Advance Creston crestonvalleyadvance.ca Lorne Eckersley 1-250-428-2266
BC Eagle Valley News Sicamous eaglevalleynews.com Rick Proznick 1-250-832-2131
BC Golden Star Golden thegoldenstar.net Michele LaPointe 1-250-344-5251
BC Goldstream News Gazette Goldstream goldstreamgazette.com Penny Sakamoto 1-250-480-3204
BC Grand Forks Gazette Grand Forks grandforksgazette.ca Chuck Bennett 250-442-2191
BC Grapes to Wine Penticton grapestowine.com Don Kendall 1-250-492-0444
BC Gulf Islands Driftwood Salt Spring gulfislandsdriftwood.com Amber Ogilvie 1-250-537-9933 (ext. 203)
BC Hope Standard Hope hopestandard.com Carly Ferguson 1-604-869-2421
BC Houston Today Houston houston-today.com MaryAnn Ruiter 1-250-845-2890
BC Indulge Magazine White Rock indulgemagazine.ca Rita Walters 1-604-542-7412
BC Invermere Valley Echo Invermere invermerevalleyecho.com Rose-Marie Regitnig
BC Kelowna Capital News Kelowna kelownacapnews.com Karen Hill 1-250-763-3212
BC Keremeos Review Keremeos keremeosreview.com Don Kendall 1-250-492-0444
BC Kimberley Daily Bulletin Kimberley dailybulletin.ca Karen Johnston 1-250-426-5201
BC Kitimat Northern Sentinel Kitimat northernsentinel.com Louisa Genzale 1-250-632-6144
BC Kootenay News Advertiser Cranbrook kootenayadvertiser.com Karen Johnston 1-250-489-3455
BC Ladysmith Chronicle Ladysmith ladysmithchronicle.com Teresa McKinley 1-250-245-2277
BC Lake Country Calendar Winfield lakecountrycalendar.com Karen Hill 1-250-979-7301
BC Lake Cowichan Gazette Lake Cowichan lakecowichangazette.com Dennis Skalicky 1-250-749-4383
BC Lakeshore News Salmon Arm lakeshorenews.bc.ca Jeff Morrison 1-250-832-9461
BC Langley Times Langley langleytimes.com Dwayne Weidendorf 1-604-514-6750
BC Maple Ridge News Maple Ridge mapleridgenews.com Jim Coulter 1-604-476-2720
BC Mission City Record Mission missioncityrecord.com Andrew Franklin 1-604-851-4538
BC Monday Magazine Victoria mondaymag.com Penny Sakamoto 1-250-480-3204
BC Nanaimo News Bulletin Nanaimo nanaimobulletin.com Maurice Donn 1-250-734-4600
BC Nelson Star Nelson nelsonstar.com Karen Bennett 1-250-352-1890
BC New Home Living Richmond newhomelivingbc.ca Lisa Farquharson 1-604-575-5364
BC New Westminster News Leader New Westminster newwestnewsleader.com Jean Hincks 1-604-456-6351
BC North Island Gazette Port Hardy northislandgazette.com Sandy Grenier 1-250-949-6225
BC North Island MidWeek Port Hardy northislandmidweek.com Dave Hamilton 1-250-204-2720
BC Oak Bay News Oak Bay oakbaynews.com Penny Sakamoto 1-250-480-3204
BC Parksville Qualicum Beach News Parksville pqbnews.com Peter McCully 1-250-905-0018
BC Peace Arch News White Rock peacearchnews.com Rita Walters 1-604-531-1711 (ext 112)
BC Peninsula News Review Sidney peninsulanewsreview.com Jim Parker 1-250-656-1151
BC Penticton Western News Penticton pentictonwesternnews.com Don Kendall 1-250-492-3636
BC Quesnel Cariboo Observer Quesnel quesnelobserver.com Tracey Roberts 1-250-992-2121
BC Revelstoke Times Review Revelstoke revelstoketimesreview.com Mavis Cann 1-250-837-4667
BC Richmond Review Richmond richmondreview.com Mary Kemmis 1-604-247-3702
BC Rossland News Rossland rosslandnews.com Barbara Blatchford 1-250-362-2183
BC Saanich News Saanich saanichnews.com Penny Sakamoto 1-250-480-3204
BC Salmon Arm Observer Salmon Arm saobserver.net Rick Proznick 1-250-832-2131
BC Similkameen Spotlight Princeton similkameenspotlight.com Don Kendall 250-492-0444
BC Smithers Interior News Smithers interior-news.com Grant Harris 1-250-847-3266
BC Sooke News Mirror Sooke sookenewsmirror.com Rod Sluggett 1-250-642-5752
BC Summerland Review Summerland summerlandreview.com Don Kendall 1-250-492-0444
BC Surrey North Delta Leader Surrey surreyleader.com Jim Mihaly 604-575-2744
BC Terrace Standard Terrace terracestandard.com Rod Link 1-250-638-7283
BC The Free Press Fernie thefreepress.ca Andrea Horton 1-250-430-2168
BC The Northern View Prince Rupert thenorthernview.com Todd Hamilton 250-624-8088
BC The Tri-City News Coquitlam tricitynews.com Nigel Lark 1-604-472-3050
BC Trail Daily Times Trail traildailytimes.ca Barb Blatchford 1-250-368-8551 (ext 200)
BC Vanderhoof Omineca Express Vanderhoof ominecaexpress.com Pam Berger 1-250-567-9258
BC Vernon Morning Star Vernon vernonmorningstar.com Ian Jensen 1-250-550-7906
BC Victoria News Victoria vicnews.com Penny Sakamoto 1-250-480-3204
BC Williams Lake Tribune Williams Lake wltribune.com Lisa Bowering 1-250-392-2331
BC Wine Trails Penticton winetrails.ca Don Kendall 1-250-492-6036

Alberta

REGION NAME CITY URL CONTACT PHONE

Washington

REGION NAME CITY URL CONTACT PHONE
SP Arlington Times Arlington arlingtontimes.com C. Paul Brown 1-360-659-1300 (ext 1050)
SP Auburn Reporter Auburn auburn-reporter.com Polly Shepherd 1-253-833-0218
SP Bainbridge Island Review Bainbridge Island bainbridgereview.com Donna Etchey 1-206-842-6613
SP Bellevue Reporter Bellevue bellevuereporter.com William Shaw 425-453-2710
SP Bellingham Business Journal Bellingham bbjtoday.com Tony Bouchard 1-360-647-0502
SP Bonney Lake-Sumner Courier-Herald Sumner blscourierherald.com Publisher 1-360-825-2555
SP Bothell Reporter Bothell bothell-reporter.com Publisher 1-425-483-3732
SP Bremerton Patriot Bremerton bremertonpatriot.com Sean McDonald 1-360-308-9161 (ext 1050)
SP Central Kitsap Reporter Central Kitsap centralkitsapreporter.com Sean McDonald 1-360-308-9161 (ext 1050)
SP Covington Reporter Covington covingtonreporter.com Polly Shepherd 1-425-432-1209
SP Enumclaw Courier Herald Enumclaw courierherald.com Publisher 1-360-825-2555
SP Federal Way Mirror Federal Way federalwaymirror.com Rudi Alcott 1-253-925-5565 (ext 1050)
SP Forks Forum Forks forksforum.com John Brewer 360-417-3500
SP Islands Sounder Eastsound islandssounder.com Colleen Armstrong 1-360-376-4500
SP Islands Weekly Lopez Island islandsweekly.com Roxannne Angel 1-360-468-4242
SP Issaquah Reporter Issaquah issaquah-reporter.com William Shaw 425-888-2311
SP Journal of the San Juans Friday Harbor sanjuanjournal.com Roxanne Angel 1-360-378-5696
SP Kent Reporter Kent kentreporter.com Polly Shepherd 1-253-872-6600 (ext 1050)
SP Kingston Community News Kingston Community kingstoncommunitynews.com Donna Etchey 1-360-779-4464
SP Kirkland Reporter Kirkland kirklandreporter.com Publisher 1-425-822-9166
SP Kitsap Navy News Silverdale kitsapnavynews.com Publisher 1-360-308-9161
SP Marysville Globe Marysville marysvilleglobe.com C. Paul Brown 1-360-659-1300 (ext 1050)
SP Mercer Island Reporter Mercer Island mi-reporter.com William Shaw (425) 888-2311
SP North Kitsap Herald North Kitsap northkitsapherald.com Donna Etchey 1-360-779-4464
SP Okanogan Valley Gazette-Tribune Oroville gazette-tribune.com Publisher 1-509-476-3602
SP Peninsula Daily News Port Angeles peninsuladailynews.com Publisher 1-360-452-2345
SP Port Orchard Independent Port Orchard portorchardindependent.com Sean McDonald 1-360-308-9161 (ext 1050)
SP Redmond Reporter Redmond redmond-reporter.com Publisher 1-425-867-0353
SP Renton Reporter Renton rentonreporter.com Ellen Morrison 1-425-255-3484 (ext 1050)
SP Sequim Gazette Sequim sequimgazette.com John Brewer 360-417-3500
SP Snoqualmie Valley Record Snoqualmie valleyrecord.com William Shaw 1-425-888-2311
SP South Whidbey Record South Whidbey southwhidbeyrecord.com Keven Graves (360) 221-5300
SP Tacoma Daily Index Tacoma tacomadailyindex.com Ken Spurrell 1-253-627-4853
SP Tukwila Reporter Tukwila tukwilareporter.com Ellen Morrison 425-255-3484, ext. 1050
SP Vashon-Maury Island Beachcomber Vashon-Maury Island vashonbeachcomber.com Daralyn Anderson 1-206-463-9195
SP Whidbey Crosswind Coupeville whidbeycrosswind.com Publisher 1-360-675-6611
SP Whidbey Examiner Whidbey whidbeyexaminer.com Keven Graves 360-675-6611
SP Whidbey News-Times Whidbey whidbeynewstimes.com Keven R. Graves 360-675-6611

Hawaii

REGION NAME CITY URL CONTACT PHONE

Ohio

REGION NAME CITY URL CONTACT PHONE